Should you have inquiries, contact us:

Location

5574 Tulls Corner Road
Marion, Maryland 21838
Phone: 410-623-2261
Fax: 410-623-3005
Email address: hr@somersetscs.org

Directory

Roland “Sandy” Adkins, Executive Director – sandy.adkins@somersetscs.org
Katie Gell, Deputy Director – katie.gell@somersetscs.org
Danielle Bozman, Finance Director – danielle.bozman@somersetscs.org
Pamela Scarborough, Program Director – pam.scarborough@somersetscs.org
Kay Jones, Quality Director – kay.jones@somersetscs.org
Kristen Forster, Director of Nursing – Kristen.forster@somersetscs.org
Jamie Ulmer, HR Director – jamie.ulmer@somersetscs.org
Denise Spence, Day Program Director – denise.spence@somersetscs.org
Erica Hunter, Employment Services Director – erica.hunter@somersetscs.org
David Elliott, Transportation Director – david.elliott@somersetscs.org
Mike Jones, Facilities Director – mike.jones@somersetscs.org
Riba Ndirangu, Program Coordinator – riba.ndirangu@somersetscs.org
Scott Smith, Program Coordinator – scott.smith@somersetscs.org
Ty Lane, Program Coordinator – ty.lane@somersetscs.org
Kevin Evans, Program Coordinator – kevin.evans@somersetscs.org
Tyshonna Miles, Program Coordinator – tyshonna.miles@somersetscs.org

group of special women smiling