Should you have inquiries, contact us:


5574 Tulls Corner Road
Marion, Maryland 21838
Phone: 410-623-2261
Fax: 410-623-3005
Email address:


Roland “Sandy” Adkins, Executive Director –
Katie Gell, Deputy Director –
Danielle Bozman, Finance Director –
Pamela Scarborough, Program Director –
Kay Jones, Quality Director –
Kristen Forster, Director of Nursing –
Jamie Ulmer, HR Director –
Denise Spence, Day Program Director –
Erica Hunter, Employment Services Director –
David Elliott, Transportation Director –
Mike Jones, Facilities Director –
Riba Ndirangu, Program Coordinator –
Scott Smith, Program Coordinator –
Ty Lane, Program Coordinator –
Kevin Evans, Program Coordinator –
Tyshonna Miles, Program Coordinator –

group of special women smiling